Useful Contacts

Officers and Board of Directors

Warbler Editor

Hope Teel Colt

Homeowner's Association Management

Carol Wolf Management

(512) 258-8200

Jester Club

(512) 794-8867

Contact the Board at:

The Jester Club is a separate organization, having its own Board, By-Laws, and Rules; and, is NOT associated with the Jester HOA, except that many Jester residents have club memberships at the Jester Club.

Consider being a Board Member.

It's a better way to a better Community.

The Jester HOA Board meeting schedule is the 3rd Tuesday of every month at Red Lotus, unless notified otherwise.

The Board promotes open and candid discussions among the residents of Jester.

Ron HerzfeldPresident/Board Member
Chad RoesleVP Safety
Carol PhilipsonVP Committees/Board Member
Peggy MaxwellVP Compliance/Board Member
Dave ChilukVP Media/Board Member
Eva WisserSecretary/Board Member
Christian PatrikTreasurer/Board Member
Carol WolfManagement Company Representative

2222 CONA Representative

Ron Herzfeld

Architectural Control Committee

​Candace Wong, AIA, LEED AP, Chair

​Erica Flynn

Landscape Committee

Margaret Hutchison Chair

Peggy Maxwell

Christian Patrik

​Liz Lock

Social Committee


Luma Simmons Chair

Carol Philipson

Lee Sherwin

Mari Rafae Rodriguez

Dave Chiluk

Sharon Hearne

​Anagha Gole

Safety Committee (Traffic)

Chad Roesle Chair​​

Firewise Committee (see Firewise Page)

Jester Welcoming Committee

Carol Philipson

Eva Wisser

Elaina Griffiths

Laj Nasta

Lee Sherwin

Hope Teel Colt

​Darcy Pedetti​​​​