Committees

The Jester HOA Board meets on the 

2nd Wednesday of the month at 6:30 pm at Red Lotus Restaurant in Jester Village. The Board promotes open and candid discussions among the residents of Jester.

Useful Contacts

Architectural Control Committee

Ron Herzfeld, Chair

Landscape Committee

Christi Campbell Holland, Chair

Ron Herzfeld

Safety Committee (Traffic)

​Susanne Paul, Chair 

susanne@jesterhoa.com

Carol Philipson

carolpets2@hotmail.com

Phil Ponebshek

​ppbone@gmail.com

Firewise Committee

Jeff Shapiro, Chair

Firewise@jesterhoa.com

​Restrictions Violations Contact

Drew Sanders

512-502-7045

​drew.sanders@goodwintx.com​​


Board of Directors

Warbler Editors

Diana Miller

Teresa Gouldie, Social Chair

Email Alert

Diana Miller

Homeowner's Association Management

Goodwin Management

Drew Sanders  drew.sanders@goodwintx.com

(W) 512-502-7045  (Fax) 512-346-4873

Office:                             Mailing Address:

11149 Research Blvd.    P.O. Box 203310

Austin, TX 78759           Austin, TX 78720-3310

Jester Club

(512) 794-8867

jesterclubmanager@yahoo.com

www.jesterclub.org




The Jester Club is a separate organization, having its own Board, By-Laws, and Rules; and, is NOT associated with the Jester HOA, except that many Jester residents have club memberships at the Jester Club.

Diana MillerPresident/Boarddiana@jesterhoa.com
Eva WisserSecretary/Boardeva@jesterhoa.com
Teresa GouldieBoard Memberteresa@jesterhoa.com
Ron HerzfeldBoard Memberron@jesterhoa.com
Edward MokarzelBoard Membered@jesterhoa.com
Susanne PaulBoard Membersusanne@jesterhoa.com
Chris HollandBoard Memberchristi@jesterhoa.com
Ron HerzfeldWebmasterron@jesterhoa.com