The Jester Club is a separate organization, having its own Board, By-Laws, and Rules; and, is NOT associated with the Jester HOA, except that many Jester residents have club memberships at the Jester Club.

Warbler Editors

Teresa Gouldie, Social Chair

Homeowner's Association Management

Goodwin Management

Amber Hamilton  amber.hamilton@goodwintx.com

(W) 512-387-0647  (Fax) 512-346-4873

Office:                             Mailing Address:

11149 Research Blvd.    P.O. Box 203310

Austin, TX 78759           Austin, TX 78720-3310

Jester Club

(512) 794-8867

jesterclubmanager@yahoo.com

www.jesterclub.org




The Jester HOA Board meets on the 

Last Tuesday of the month at 6:30 pm at Red Lotus Restaurant in Jester Village. The Board promotes open and candid discussions among the residents of Jester.

Useful Contacts

Christi CampbellPresident/Boardchristi@jesterhoa.com
Eva WisserSecretary/Boardeva@jesterhoa.com
Teresa GouldieBoard Memberteresa@jesterhoa.com
Margaret HutchisonBoard Membermargaret@jesterhoa.com
Suzanne BrownBoard Membersuzanne@jesterhoa.com
Susanne PaulBoard Membersusanne@jesterhoa.com
Phil PonebshekBoard Memberphil@jesterhoa.com
Ron HerzfeldWebmasterron@jesterhoa.com


Board of Directors

Committees

2222 CONA Representative

Ron Herzfeld

Architectural Control Committee

Ron Herzfeld, Chair

​Candace Wong, AIA, LEED AP

Landscape Committee

Christi Campbell, Chair

Margaret Hutchison

Safety Committee (Traffic)

​Susanne Paul, Chair 

susanne@jesterhoa.com

Carol Philipson

Firewise@jesterhoa.com

Phil Ponebshek

​Phil@jesterhoa.com.com

Firewise Committee

Carol Philipson, Chair

Firewise@jesterhoa.com

Committee Members Listed

on the Committee Page

Jester Welcoming Committee

Carol Philipson, Chair

Lee Sherwin

Eva Wisser

Elaina Griffiths

Debbie Lewis

Rita Chapin

Restrictions Violations Contact

Amber Hamilton

512-387-0647

​amber.hamilton@goodwintx.com​​